One of a litter of 4 raised in sad circumstances and was about to be abandoned in a park. Female.  Beautiful black fluffy coat and appealing eyes.  Looking for that someone special who will make her feel loved and wanted.

EBONY

Sister of Eliza and Ebony.  Female.  Pretty as a flower with soft grey tabby coat.  Soft and sensitive.  Would adore to find her forever home where she will be enveloped in love and cuddles.

FLEUR

Sister of Ebony.  Female.  Soft black fluffy coat.  A real cutie just waiting for that loving hone to restore her faith in human nature.

ELIZA

SWEEP

Proud brother to Ebony, Eliza and Fleur.  Male.  Stunning little black kitten just waiting to have some fuss and fun with that special person out there who is just looking to give this darling boy a loving home.

BISCUIT

Also sister to Smalls and Noisette.  They are a very happy contented little group inspite of how they suffered.  Female tabby with white vest.  Born approx 1st May 2019

Very gentle and adorable.  A real little cuddle muffin just looking for that special someone to guide her through life.

SMALLS

Abandoned at only 2 days old with her umbilical cord still attached, this gutsy little girl deserves a loving home.  Female, tabby and white born approx 1st May 2019.  She has a very gentle disposition and is very affectionate.  She is outgoing but cautious and likes to be cossetted.  Loves her cuddles.

BLUEY

Poor little Bluey was born on a farm and his mother was crushed to death by a tractor.  He was absolutely filthy, embedded with grime and his mouth was very badly infected and swollen.  Male, born approx 1st May 2019. With beautiful blue eyes and a bundle of white fluff with a ginger tail, he is a real little heartbreaker.  Will make someone an adorable companion.

©2018 by www.chatsdechatillon. Proudly created with Wix.com

Elle fait partie d’une portée élevée dans de tristes circonstances et était sur le point d’être abandonnée dans un parc. Elle est née vers mi-avril, elle a une fourrure noire duveteuse et des yeux câlins. Elle cherche son humain spécial qui la fera se sentir aimée et choyée. 

EBONY

Sœur d’Eliza et d’Ebony. Petite femelle née vers mi-avril, jolie comme un cœur avec son doux manteau gris tigré. Très douce et sensible, elle adorerait trouve un foyer pour recevoir amour et câlins.    

FLEUR

C’est la sœur d’Ebony, née vers mi-avril.  Petite femelle avec un manteau noir tout doux, c’est un amour qui n’attend qu’un foyer aimant pour restaurer sa confiance en la nature humaine.

ELIZA

SWEEP

Fier et seul frère d’Ebony, Eliza et Fleur. Mâle né vers la mi-avril,  c’est un magnifique chaton noir qui attend un maître spécial pour s’amuser sans retenue, donnant  à ce petit cœur un foyer aimant.

BISCUIT

Sœur  de Smalls et Noisette, elles forment un petit groupe heureux malgré leurs souffrances passées. Femelle tigrée avec un ventre blanc, elle est née vers le 1er mai 2019 et se

montre douce et adorable. Une petite boule de câlins qui cherche son quelqu’un pour partager sa vie.

SMALLS

Abandonnée à seulement deux jours avec son cordon ombilical encore attaché, cette grande sensible mérite un foyer aimant. C’est une femelle tigrée et blanche née vers le 1er mai 2019. Elle est très douce et très affectueuse. Elle est extravertie mais prudente, et adore être choyée et câlinée. 

BLUEY

Le malheureux Bluey est né dans une ferme et sa mère a été écrasée par un tracteur. Il était très sale, plein de crasse, sa bouche était très infectée et enflée. Il est maintenant soigné. Petit mâle, né vers le 1er mai 2019, avec ses beaux yeux bleus et un manteau blanc tout doux et une queue rousse, c’est un vrai briseur de cœur. Il fera un adorable petit compagnon. 

©2018 by www.chatsdechatillon. Proudly created with Wix.com